Hall of Fame
Student Reviews 

You can be on this list too! 
Text Coach Anderson for ASVAB help: 
(567) - 698 - 8867
Danielle G.
All-Access Student
March 2021
Thank you Anderson Duran for helping me pass the asvab! I went to meps yesterday and finally scored high enough for the job I want. I couldn’t have done it with out you! The picat kicked me into the full asvab and I was so worried but all the studying paid off.
Jarquavion H. 
Google Review
Nov 2021
I have been attempting to pass the ASVAB since my senior year of highschool in 2017, I ended up going to college because I couldn’t pass it. Even while in college I still couldn’t pass it. I purchased the ASVAB for dummies book and it still didn’t work. I signed up for Mr. Duran’s tutoring sessions at the end of august after I scored a 21 and went to the live training session for a few weeks and took it again a few days ago and made a 31 on it. I did not go to every training session, but everyone I attended I stay the whole time and actually learned how to tackle the arithmetic reasoning and mathematics sections. Thank you sir, I highly recommend.
Zack S.
Google Review
Nov 2021
This guy really helped me improve my GT score and overall ASVAB score I went from a overall score of 44 and a 97 GT score to a 71 overall and a 112 GT score and I didn’t take the ASVAB since 2007 he really works I’m thankful for all he is doing on YouTube keep up the good work Duran!
Roger T.
Google Review
Nov 2021
What can I say when I came to Anderson I already took the ASVAB and score 41 I was not happy and by a miracle I run into his page long story short 69 points later I found the job that I want thanks to his bootcamp. Best part is is affordable even tho I was on a budget the price fit me and now I'm leaving January to start my new career. Thanks Anderson
Austin P. 
Google Review
Nov 2021
His lessons are straight forward and he puts them in easy ways to understand, I've been out of high-school for 8 years and watched a ton of Anderson Durans videos. After 2 weeks I went and took my asvab and passed with a 48! I highly recommend doing his lessons. 
Ashely C.
Google Review
Nov 2021
I want to take the time to thank Duran Learning!! I am an E5 in the Navy and had been looking into cross-rating(change jobs). My ASVAB line scores did not allow me to qualify but I am proud to say that today I retook my ASVAB and finally qualified! If you would like tips let me know and I can share how I did my study sessions. From 39 to 67!!!
Brea R.
All-Access Student
June 2021
❗❗❗Its official❗❗❗ I swore into the US. Air Force❗❗❗ YEEERRRR 6 months ago I went to MEPS and got a 34 on my ASVAB, my recruiter didn't want me to swear in believing that I could get a better score. For someone being out of school for 7 yrs now and have been heavily invested within the working world going 7 days a week I was so blessed to bump into Anderson Duran! I personally was aiming for a 51 when I returned to redo the test. Today I am so ecstatic to say I ended up getting a 70 instead a whole 36 point jump! Mr. Duran (Coach) THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! You have no idea how grateful I am for you. To actually be someone that got my back, and took the time to explain math to a person that hated it for so long and can now say I comprehend mathematics!!! Thank you❤ #AceTheASVAB
Angel L.
Google Review
Nov 2021
I just wanted to thank Duran Learning for helping me out to achieve one of my main goals. When I first enlisted, I didn’t care too much about my scores but now that I’m reclassing I know the importance of it. It had been a while since I last practice math and arithmetic in college, so I had forgot most of it. I took my test today (WEB-AFCT) and was pretty confident about it, knowing that the online classes taken would really pay off. RECOMMENDED! 100% YERRR!!!
Roxanne C.
All-Access Student
Nov 2021
I just like to share my experience with duran learning! 2 months ago I was speechless, overwhelmed and I couldn't believe that I finally pass the ASVAB test! I honestly took it 6 times!! it was devastating but I don't want to just give up on it! I tried a lot of resources to study! the last resource that I found was the best resource I ever had! that is Duran Learning!! Thanks a lot to Sir. Duran Anderson the best coach!! he will help you to grow in each and every problems. time and effort is really important! seriously study.
Jhazeray D.
All-Access Student
May 2021
I graduated from bootcamp May 13th! I studied consistently with Anderson for four months! After failing 7+ times prior to and giving up for an year, and I finally ripped the bandage off and went from a 24 to an 82! I knew I wanted to be in the military and after failing time after time I felt maybe it wasn't for me, though it was really about timing. Trust your timing. I've overcome that battle to meet a new one bootcamp. I fought having shin splints prior to, because the run is serious and will hold you back. I give all thanks to Anderson's life coaching skills and classes! He really helped me start my dream career! If you guys have any questions I'll be happy to answer. I'm a navy sailor btw 🙂 HOO YAH
Olivia P.
All-Access Student
April 2021
Hey guys! I went to MEPS for a second time yesterday and my score went from a 48 to a 72! I still obviously have to take a confirmation test but I thought I would give you all an update! I miss you all so much ❤️ And you all can do this 😊
Wendy J.
All-Access Student
Jan 2021
To anyone in this group, who have gone to take the ASVAB and didn’t pass, please don’t be discouraged or disappointed. Your girl right here,took the test five times. I almost gave up and there came Anderson Duran to save the day and my life . Guess who passed the ASVAB me. We did it!!! I passed the ASVAB
Icee B.
All-Access Student
Mar 2021
Thank you Duran, I took my asvab Monday and scored an 87. I studied for a total of three months. Even though I stopped attending the live group tutoring I watched all Duran videos. I studied over 800 plus words which had came in handy. Every morning at 6 am I would wake up to read the words. At night I would watch Duran videos for two hours on different topics. Studying at night helps with memory, keep that in mind. I went from an 23 to an 87. It’s all dedication. If you want something you have to put the negative thoughts aside and apply yourself. I took my first test in august 13. Recruiters gave up on me until I met the right one who encouraged me and did way more than the other recruiters who didn’t care. I was never a big fan on math, I didn’t even know how to study. But with this class it taught me a lot about myself and even gave me confidence. Thank you Duran, I did it. I did it for myself and I did this for my auntie who pass away last year April 13th. I’m filled with joy because this is something I talked with her about before she died. I know she is proud of me and I want everyone to pass this test and never get discouraged.
Garret P.
All-Access Student
Feb 2021
Hey everyone good morning, I just wanted to update you guys on my ASVAB test yesterday
for joining the Airforce!
So I got a 58 so I passed! But my goal is to hit 70+, there was some areas that I didn’t study like Mechanical, Electrical and Puzzles. 
My recruiter wanted me to just take that score but I told him that I’m going to study those areas and take the test again. 
My goal is to hit 70 so I’m going to do exactly that! Thank you everyone that wished me luck yesterday, truly am blessed to have an awesome group of people. 
I’ll keep you guys posted on my whole journey!
Happy studying!
#acetheasvab
Portia N.
All-Access Student
June 2021
I passed my asvab with a score of a 39. For those who are struggling with this test, don’t give up, i failed three times and wanted to give up because i never thought that i could do it. Study! Study! Study! All the hard work will pay off. Thank You Anderson Duran🤘🏽
Evelyn S.
Google Review
Nov 2021
Thank you Anderson Duran for helping me pass the asvab! I went to meps yesterday and finally scored high enough for the job I want. I couldn’t have done it with out you! The picat kicked me into the full asvab and I was so worried but all the studying paid off.
Princess A.
Google Review
Nov 2021
I went from a 16 to a 44 after two weeks of watching his videos on YouTube
Cheraud N.
Google Review
Nov 2021
Thanks to coach and his classes I raised my score from a 29 to a 42 on my ASVAB yesterday. He is a great teacher. I would have never thought I'd get higher than a 31 until I got to his class. It gave me so much confidence and I thank him for all his help.
Endege P.
Google Review
Dec 2021
I am so glad that I found Coach Anderson . I failed the ASVAB 3 times with the Air Force and he helped me through my whole process . Then when I transitioned to the Army . I went back and looked at every single video he did . And I went from a 23 to a 35. I know it may not be the highest score . But Coach Anderson pushed me to believe in myself and I am forever grateful. If you want to succeed and score high on the ASVAB. Go with Coach Anderson. Now I am shipping out the 2nd of January to pursue my career as a chef in the US Army.
Jermey B.
Facebook Review
Dec 2020
Hey guys I’ve been in this group for about a month and I’ve been in the military for 12 years. I’ve always wanted to pull my ASVAB score up, but didn’t properly know how to make that happen. I’ve accomplished a lot while being the military. I’ve obtained a Bachelor’s degree and a Masters degree from a well known college because of God and hard work, but I still had a monkey on my back about pulling my ASVAB score up. One month I was able to do that with Duran learning. I didn’t get my 110 GT score like I wanted, but that’s because I was rushing to take the test, but Anderson Duran step by step math lessons got me 16 points away from my goal. Just like you all I had a hard time with the ASVAB, but I never quit. My advice to everyone is to keep going and don’t stop at the minimum score to get in the Army, strive for greatness and stay humble.
Tiara M.
Google Review
Dec 2021
Went from a 19 to a 35 after 2 months of tutoring. I've gotten a lot better at math.
Damian C.
Facebook Review
Aug 2020
Before I failed the ASVAB 6 Times and I wanted to give up I tried studying with the ASVAB For Dummies, Flashcards and etc. But I will be only going up like three or five points. Until my recruiter told me about Duran Leaning I automatically took the offer. I didn't wanna give up and I needed that little boost without paying so much money. Duran Learning is very affordable and very easy to join I strongly recommend it to people who are like me. The classes are very easy and simple and he will break it down and talk it out with you. I'm telling you this I felt like I was gonna get a 21 or 31 but with Duran Learning I already feel like I'm gonna get 50 or Higher on the ASVAB. P.S There's a free days of classes so you can take a peep at it 😁
Max F.
Facebook Review
Dec 2020
Friday, I enlisted into the Marines. I honestly struggled with the asvab 3 times, if you guys feel you're losing motivation keep going. I was there and struggled personally. But you gotta remind yourself why you're putting all the work in, it'll eventually pay off. Keep going I believe in you, best advice I heard and put into play was confidence.you have to believe in yourself for this thing.
Neilia R.
Google Review
Nov 2021
By the grace of God I Pass my Asvab with a 67!!!!!! I want to shout out Mr. Anderson and his crew for an amazing program #Acetheasvab !!!!! This has help me tremendously from General science to the Math Bootcamp and other topics. He’s great at explaining the hows and the Y!!!… Keep going everyone you can do it!
Cathy R.
Facebook Review
May 2020
I would recommend Duran Learning to anyone who wants to pass the ASVAB or even get more confident in math for the future! You know you are enjoying the class when you look forward to it every week.
Andesha M.
Facebook Review
Jan 2021
The free lessons are examples that are going to be on both the practice test for the Asvab and the actual Asvab you take at MEPS. The Math bootcamp really works if math is what you are struggling with. Anderson Duran is always there when you need help studying. His weekly zoom meetings are so helpful and its amazing how the problems seem so easy once he explains how to work it out correctly. I would recommend his classes over anything else.
Ladasha R.
Google Review
Nov 2021
Great experience ☺️!!!
Luke R.
All-Access Student
July 2021
i enlisten in the Marines yesterday and i can't tell you how much Anderson Duran has helped me with the videos and examples and ASVAB practice tests. im happy with myself, my score could be better but i got what i wanted. Thank you all for the support from my previous posts and questions, and much thanks to Anderson. Good luck to all of you future; soldiers, sailors, Airmen, and Marines!!!
Alyssa F.
All-Access Student
July 2021
after 2 years of trying to take the asvab, my first score on taking it was a 20, between that time I was having so much self doubt but I still wanted to try & get into the air force. I waited 2 months, went to go take it again & got a 25. I was struggling so bad and was thinking so many negative thoughts. However, I tried 3 months later, studied hard & felt prepared. Test day comes and I score a 30, one point away from the minimum score. I was devasted and couldn’t believe it. I stopped studying and even the idea of air force wasn’t in my head anymore for at least 2 months. But my mom was the most supportive person that made me get back up & keep going. This time I decided to get a tutor and that’s when Anderson Duran came in. I studied almost every 3 days out of the week on his classes, while studying by myself & working 2 jobs. I was learning so much from his class, the way he teaches is so patient, explains very well and no judgment at all. anderson is an awesome teacher and anyone is lucky to have him as one. Then I finally decided to take my test july 29th, I felt so ready and prepared. I took my test & passed with a 58. Happy tears definitely were the emotions that whole day. I was so happy with all the work I put in, feeling motivated & anderson helping me out (plus other students that are going through the same thing). Don’t feel discouraged, if you really want it, you have to put the work in!! Don’t give up please, everyone’s chapter starts at different times, that doesn’t mean you give up!!!💚
Jose R.
All-Access Student
Aug 2021
Thanks God For The Blessings and to Anderson Duran For creating the perfect place for me to study. I pass the Motherflower ASVAB and now going for more. US AirForce .
Dilson R.
Facebook Review
April 2021
I'm writing this words all the way from the hotel, I couldn't be more thanksful with coach duran, with your patience you led me to succeed, being able to #ACETHEASVAB was possible because of you. I don't have enough words to say thanks coach. Coming from a 16 to a 49 in just one month is something that I am really impressed.
totally recommend 🔝🔝

Ahshia A.
Group Tutoring Student
Aug 2021
I passed my ASVAB for the Air Force
Foe L.
#AcetheASVAB
Nov 2021
Thanks a lot to mr Anderson I have passed
Valerie M.
All-Access Student
Aug 2021
Soo I failed the “practice afqt” 4 times. My recruiter had me take the Picat and I finally passed! On top of that.. I passed with a way higher score than I thought I would get. The next step is to take the verification test and then my physical. I literally couldn’t have done it without Anderson Duran! I owe him so many thank you’s. I felt so hopeless and then I found his tutoring group/website and look where I am at now, passed a test I never thought I would be able to. Thank you so much Mr.Anderson for giving me the motivation, help and proper tools that lead me to this! I recommend him to anyone who needs help with the asvab, because you will pass with his help! I can say that being 100% sure that he will help you pass!
Lorenzo B.
All-Access Student
Sept 2021
Passed the ASVAB today after I failed 3 times. Anything is possible. Thank you Anderson Duran!
Briana L.
All-Access Student
Oct 2021
Just wanted to say thank you Mr Duran! I finally passed the ASVAB on my 4th try!😁 never give up!!
Chau P.
#AcetheASVAB
Nov 2021
Hey everyone!! I just wanted to say I finally passed my ASVAB on my second try. I took it the first time without any studying at all and I only got a 41. So I had to retake the test because Air Force is picky lol. So I spent 4 months studying before I go to MEPS to retake and everything improved significantly!! Big shoutout to coach Anderson. For anyone that’s struggling with the ASVAB. you gotta studdyyy!!
Cekeeynarh H.
#AcetheASVAB
Oct 2021
I passed my ASVAB test today, thanks coach Anderson Duran . Thanks for your support
Joe P.
Facebook Review
Oct 2020
I would recommend anyone that is struggling with the asvab to join the duran learning program. Even if you can't do the live events he's all over youtube. I watched all the videos in 2 days study for a week and passed with ease taking the asvab. Thanks for all the knowledge man. Keep up the good work.
Adrian M.
All-Access Student
July 2021
I don’t know where to begin,, but I have made it! I have officially passed the ASVAB with a 38 and it’s all because Anderson Duran thank you! Your classes and website really helped me out a lot.. 38 might not be a lot,But my Journey was. taking the ASVAB wasn’t easy for me. My first time I took the ASVAB I gotten a 9. The second time I retook the ASVAB I gotten a 20. And finally I gotten a 38. For anyone who is reading this and is currently studying or taking the asvab it is possible!! If you put in your time and your work on this. YOU WILL SUCCEED!!! DONT EVER GIVE UP!!! #USMC #HARDWORKPAYSOFF
Nicole S.
Facebook Review
Jan 2021
Passed the ASVAB with an 80!!! Im so happy. It took me months to get ready to review. If i didnt find Mr.Duran’s facebook tutoring group maybe until now Im just slacking off at home trying to figure out how to start reviewing. His website is so organized that it encourages me to study. His teachings, it’s amazing. He is the best!! He made me love answering math. I recommend Duran Learning for those struggling in math. It helps a lot.
Dontravius J.
Facebook Review
Apr 2021
Attend the live sessions they really help and do mental to practice so you want have to think about you'll just know and ask questions wheb you don't know.
Diane G.
All-Access Student
April 2021
Truly blessed to say that I passed the ASVAB!!! Thank you Anderson Duran for all your help, your tutoring sessions and resources are what really helped me not only pass the exam but truly understand the math that reflected into my college algebra course as well . I went from my first practice test being a 26 to a 92! Thank you your the real MVP!
Nic S.
All-Access Student
Aug 2021
BIG NEWS! so i got pressured in to taking my Picat Sooner then i wanted to. i was shooting for the end of September. Got in a fender bender, talk to someone very close to me and i made the call to my recruiter while waiting for the police at my accident. i took the PICAT that same day about 3 hrs later, Long story short i betted on how far i came with Mr. Anderson Duran Program. I scored a 48 on the PICAT and Had to verify @ MEPS. i was nervous because i had got kicked out of the verification and into the ACUAL ASVAB. but before i go any further i will be making a video going in more depth about what actual happened and the Process of enlisting as a Co-parent, 25, and a Documentary Photographer. So i passed the PICAT, VERIFICATION AND THE ACTUAL ASVAB with a 48! Thank you Mr. Anderson Duran you Deserve a humanitarian AWARD.
KC A.
All-Access Student
Oct 2021
I PASSED THE ASVAB!!!! Thanks Coach Anderson Duran for helping me pass the test with a 38 but for me the battle is not over. I used to be the guy who only wants a passing grade but with coach's lessons I became more confident that I actually want to re take the asvab to gain a higher score if I dont get the job that I want. Not only did Coach help me in the asvab but also gave me a confident mindset and made me believe that I can actually do better.
Iverson G.
All-Access Student
Sept 2021
Took my test today and qualified for all the jobs i was aiming for in the Army.🥳Thanks Anderson Duran your videos really helped.🙏🏼
Natasha K.
All-Access Student
Sept 2021
I passed my ASVAB TODAY and it’s a GREAT FEELING. Thanks Anderson Duran good things will come to those who study hard, stay focused, and strive to #AceTheASVAB
Jae R.
All-Access Student
Sept 2021
Took the test and I can say it was pretty hard but I passed first try!! I went from a 28 to a 64!! Keep studying and dont give up on your dreams.
Nik M.
All-Access Student
Aug 2021
Passed my ASVAB with a 72! Enlisted in the Navy today 🇺🇸⚓️
Jacquleen S.
All-Access Student
Aug 2021
Just wanted to share that I passed the ASVAB last week after failing my first attempt. I Went from a 22 to a 41.
Jaelyn R.
All-Access Student
Aug 2021
I passed my PiCat and will be starting my enlistment process this week!
Justin G.
All-Access Student
Aug 2021
Passed my ASVAB!🥳 with a 73.
Ashlyn E. 
All-Access Student
Aug 2021
Just passed my asvab today 😆
Margaret D.
All-Access Student
July 2021
Thanks to Anderson I passed my asvab! Shout to him. Classes are extremely helpful and all the resources he provides made it easier to study.
Sekinat A.
Google Review
Nov 2021
I can't thank you enough for this great impact you make in my life... from breaking mathematics down into pieces, tackling problems and leaving anxiety behind. You are truly a "GENIUS" and a BRAIN MAN. Thank you once again coach. You deserve some accolades.
Brian S.
Facebook Review
May 2020
Right now I'm currently studying for the ASVAB test for the military. Mr. Duran has a quote " Success, doesn't happen by accident" meaning we the students have to put in the work to be successful. He embraces students making mistakes, not being as confident, some with being shy to speak up when their wrong about something that person doesn't understand. Mr. Duran is here for us because he cares about our success and he wants us to succeed. Mr. Duran breaks everything down step by step so that we the students understand. He is a tremendous teacher who loves teaching and in my opinion you can't beat that. He also makes everything affordable, free tutoring sessions, practice test the list goes on. I'm really glad I have Mr. Duran a chance he has not or ever disappointed me and he never will. I have been attending his tutoring sessions since the first session and the results speak for itself I'm gain more confidence, I'm being more quicker, I'm developing better mental skills I'm just becoming better period He always says " Everybody what are we going to do #ACETHEASVAB. with Mr. Duran isn't about the money you know being expensive and breaking our pockets he's here for us to help us grow in every way we can Thank you Mr. Duran for everything.
Alex G.
Google Review
Nov 2021
I highly recommend Duran Learning if you’re looking for help in areas on the ASVAB or are struggling with it entirely. After, scoring a 17 on my practice test I knew I need help. I’m very satisfied that Duran learning popped up on my searches when I was looking for an ASVAB tutor. I had used his program for about 3 weeks first and ended up getting a 42, than studied for another month and half since I was not satisfied with my first score and ended up scoring a 56. If you’re looking for an ASVAB tutor look no further, this program is awesome.
Emily C.
All-Access Student
July 2021
passed my picat verification test last night and swore in today as a 68W!
Nicole G.
All-Access Student
June 2021
Soooo finished with the ASVAB test and Jesus was there with me.......from a 25 to a 52 !!!! Even though I was aiming for a higher score I still passed, and onto the next step. Thank you #AndersonDuran and my Staff Sergents for taking the time out to teaching me what I needed to refresh on..!!!!! It's possible cause I've studied everyday and put in the time in the classes. Now I can say that I accomplished it and say that I #acetheasvab !!!!!!!
Chandler M.
All-Access Student
June 2021
I’m officially sworn into the United States Army. For everyone struggling with passing the the ASVAB, I promise you that you will pass. I remember scoring a 26 and giving up instantly for a year. I tried again, and got a passing AFQT last month, but low line scores held me back, so I took it again yesterday and got a 35 AFQT, but with higher line scores. It took me 3 tries to pass, but now I finally passed and I leave for Army basic training in October. I promise all of you, if you look into the face of adversity, and tackle it head on, you will pass this test. Go in there and give it your all! I know you all will be sitting here soon! 🇺🇸
Ethel I.
All-Access Student
Nov 2020
NAVY READY!! Took my text 3 times, anything is possible as long as you put your mind to it !!
Troy N.
All-Access Student
July 2020
I passed my ASVAB test today 😎 
Eddie Groesser
All-Access Student
June 2021
Oh hey Yall just wanted to say I passed the ASVAB yesterday! I’m about to take my physical… damnnnnnn (excuse the language😂) our hotel was great!:) thank you Anderson Duran for getting me to a 22 to a 39!! I know it isn’t a lot but it got me in and I couldn’t be happier! I will be improving at base tho but it’ll do for now!🙂 — with Anderson Duran.
Janay R.
All-Access Student
Feb 2021
I have OFFICIALLY PASSED MY PiCAT, came from a 21 to a 48. I would like to give a HUGE Shoutout to Anderson Duran for never giving up on his students. I will be completely honest if I didn’t find Anderson Duran I wouldn’t know where I would be or what I would be doing. Coach Duran gave me so much confidence in myself every time we go through topics and questions through each sections. I was so close to giving up because I tried so hard to pass and study everday. All I have to say is NEVER GIVE UP and HAVE FAITH💯Thanks again Coach!!!!
Lau R.
All-Access Student
Oct 2020
Shipping out for bootcamp on januray 7. Again thank you everyone for helping me out. And thank you Anderson for your help as well, all of your tutoring videos are very helpful and thank you for encouraging us! I really appreciate it🙏🏼
Vernon B.
All-Access Student
Sept 2021
I just want to thank you for the help that you gave me .So I took the asvab on faith and scored a 13…..I felt so bad like I wanted to give up but when I started to study for it and take Mr.Anderson class I got more confidence….long story short I go to meps Tuesday with a score of a 50…..Thank To everyone who believe in me and don’t ever quit…yes you are going to ask yourself is it worth….Some night I didn’t go to sleep til 2 just to understand.
Steve A.
All-Access Student
Mar 2021
I wanna thanks God first, 2nd thank you sir Anderson Duran for helping me and mentoring me I finally pass the asvab, 23 to 42🙏🏻😊
Faith A.
All-Access Student
Nov 2020
I swore into the Air Force today! Thank you all for all the encouragement over the past few months 💕
Keri G.
All-Access Student
Dec 2020
I just passed the ASVAB! After only a month of Duran Learning I went up 33 POINTS from my first test! Thank you Anderson Duran ! He is the real deal
JaQuan L.
All-Access Student
Oct 2021
I just want to take the time to say to all of those who are currently trying to enlist into the military never give up you all will get there. Trust me when I tell you it took me since 2015 to finally get where i'm at now. Some would've told me they would've gave up but IF you really want it you would keep trying and pushing yourself until you cross the finish Line. To all those future military members who are in the begining process of starting there military career good luck at MEPS you all got this. I also want to thank those from this group who have and who had helped me especially with giving me advice and tips. I took my oath of enlistment last month and leave for Basic Training next month once again good luck to all of you guys who are currently in the beginning process of entering into the military you guys all got this.
Neil F.
All-Access Student
Aug 2020
So August 7th I finally passed the Asvab I am super excited and just want to thank Anderson for his smooth like butter classes. His class really helped me out because his ability to teach great. Plus he has recorded classes when I couldn't make it on time. Man I truly appreciate you. Now I shall continue forward with my awesome journey!!
David S.
All-Access Student
July 2020
Thank you Anderson Duran I have passed my Asvab and ship out June 14th... anybody can do it!
Roman C.
All-Access Student
Aug 2020
Thank you guys for the helpful tips I went to MEPS today and I passed
Starr M.
All-Access Student
July 2020
I passed the Asvab today! Thank you Anderson Duran 😊👍🏽🇺🇸
Asia J.
All-Access Student
Mar 2021
I went to MEPS Monday and took my test and passed. 😁 I want to thank you Anderson Duran for helping me and mentoring me.
What online learning is supposed to be

727 Students and Counting

Raise Your Score Just Like They Did

It's as easy as picking a course and getting started. Check out everything that's available or reach out to Anderson, your ASVAB Coach, if you have any questions. 
Text Anderson 567-698-8867