Hall of Fame
Student Reviews 

You can be on this list too! 
Text Coach Anderson for ASVAB help: 
(567) - 698 - 8867
Brea R.
All-Access Student
June 2021
❗❗❗Its official❗❗❗ I swore into the US. Air Force❗❗❗ YEEERRRR 6 months ago I went to MEPS and got a 34 on my ASVAB, my recruiter didn't want me to swear in believing that I could get a better score. For someone being out of school for 7 yrs now and have been heavily invested within the working world going 7 days a week I was so blessed to bump into Anderson Duran! I personally was aiming for a 51 when I returned to redo the test. Today I am so ecstatic to say I ended up getting a 70 instead a whole 36 point jump! Mr. Duran (Coach) THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! You have no idea how grateful I am for you. To actually be someone that got my back, and took the time to explain math to a person that hated it for so long and can now say I comprehend mathematics!!! Thank you❤ #AceTheASVAB
Angel L.
Google Review
Nov 2021
I just wanted to thank Duran Learning for helping me out to achieve one of my main goals. When I first enlisted, I didn’t care too much about my scores but now that I’m reclassing I know the importance of it. It had been a while since I last practice math and arithmetic in college, so I had forgot most of it. I took my test today (WEB-AFCT) and was pretty confident about it, knowing that the online classes taken would really pay off. RECOMMENDED! 100% YERRR!!!
Roxanne C.
All-Access Student
Nov 2021
I just like to share my experience with duran learning! 2 months ago I was speechless, overwhelmed and I couldn't believe that I finally pass the ASVAB test! I honestly took it 6 times!! it was devastating but I don't want to just give up on it! I tried a lot of resources to study! the last resource that I found was the best resource I ever had! that is Duran Learning!! Thanks a lot to Sir. Duran Anderson the best coach!! he will help you to grow in each and every problems. time and effort is really important! seriously study.
Jhazeray D.
All-Access Student
May 2021
I graduated from bootcamp May 13th! I studied consistently with Anderson for four months! After failing 7+ times prior to and giving up for an year, and I finally ripped the bandage off and went from a 24 to an 82! I knew I wanted to be in the military and after failing time after time I felt maybe it wasn't for me, though it was really about timing. Trust your timing. I've overcome that battle to meet a new one bootcamp. I fought having shin splints prior to, because the run is serious and will hold you back. I give all thanks to Anderson's life coaching skills and classes! He really helped me start my dream career! If you guys have any questions I'll be happy to answer. I'm a navy sailor btw 🙂 HOO YAH
Olivia P.
All-Access Student
April 2021
Hey guys! I went to MEPS for a second time yesterday and my score went from a 48 to a 72! I still obviously have to take a confirmation test but I thought I would give you all an update! I miss you all so much ❤️ And you all can do this 😊
Wendy J.
All-Access Student
Jan 2021
To anyone in this group, who have gone to take the ASVAB and didn’t pass, please don’t be discouraged or disappointed. Your girl right here,took the test five times. I almost gave up and there came Anderson Duran to save the day and my life . Guess who passed the ASVAB me. We did it!!! I passed the ASVAB
Icee B.
All-Access Student
Mar 2021
Thank you Duran, I took my asvab Monday and scored an 87. I studied for a total of three months. Even though I stopped attending the live group tutoring I watched all Duran videos. I studied over 800 plus words which had came in handy. Every morning at 6 am I would wake up to read the words. At night I would watch Duran videos for two hours on different topics. Studying at night helps with memory, keep that in mind. I went from an 23 to an 87. It’s all dedication. If you want something you have to put the negative thoughts aside and apply yourself. I took my first test in august 13. Recruiters gave up on me until I met the right one who encouraged me and did way more than the other recruiters who didn’t care. I was never a big fan on math, I didn’t even know how to study. But with this class it taught me a lot about myself and even gave me confidence. Thank you Duran, I did it. I did it for myself and I did this for my auntie who pass away last year April 13th. I’m filled with joy because this is something I talked with her about before she died. I know she is proud of me and I want everyone to pass this test and never get discouraged.
Garret P.
All-Access Student
Feb 2021
Hey everyone good morning, I just wanted to update you guys on my ASVAB test yesterday
for joining the Airforce!
So I got a 58 so I passed! But my goal is to hit 70+, there was some areas that I didn’t study like Mechanical, Electrical and Puzzles. 
My recruiter wanted me to just take that score but I told him that I’m going to study those areas and take the test again. 
My goal is to hit 70 so I’m going to do exactly that! Thank you everyone that wished me luck yesterday, truly am blessed to have an awesome group of people. 
I’ll keep you guys posted on my whole journey!
Happy studying!
#acetheasvab
Portia N.
All-Access Student
June 2021
I passed my asvab with a score of a 39. For those who are struggling with this test, don’t give up, i failed three times and wanted to give up because i never thought that i could do it. Study! Study! Study! All the hard work will pay off. Thank You Anderson Duran🤘🏽
Parmida G.
All-Access Student
Jan 2022
I highly recommend Duran Learning if you want to increase your ASVAB score. I went from a 29 to a 44 on my ASVAB in 2 months!! up to 15 points! My recruiter was so shocked on how effective this program helped me. People at MEPs thought I cheated.. No, Coach Duran had my back and motivated me to learn and exceed my knowledge. His ways of teaching is amazing and he actually cares about your goals and successes. Now I’m qualified for a job as an Aviation Operations Specialist -15P in the Army National Guard. If you don’t have a pathway go to Duran Learning. I promise you won’t regret any bit of it. You got this! #ACEtheASVAB!!! 🔥💪🏼✔️
Alondra M.
All-Access Student
Jan 2022
If you're reading this, this is your sign to not give up. I went from an 11 to a 49!!! It took me 4-6 months to finally score high and I wasn't getting much from free websites or free YouTube videos because I couldn't reach out to them like I could with Mr. Duran, and he would answer me the next day ! even though I wasn't in the program for long, but in less than a week I saw a huge improvement with my math skills and confidence. Mr. Duran truly cares for everyones success and not many tutors or even free websites can give you what Mr. Duran has to offer !
Kendiya W.
All-Access Student
Jan 2022
So I just took my ASVAB AND I PASSED THANKS TO DURAN LEARNING! Coach Anderson is the most phenomenal teacher ever! He helped me increase my score by 20 points. All from the watching videos, attending classes and by the way he just one phone call or text away. I’m grateful for the experiencing Duran Learning from the # 1 TEACHER IN THE WORLD. Thanks Coach!This guy really helped me improve my GT score and overall ASVAB score I went from a overall score of 44 and a 97 GT score to a 71 overall and a 112 GT score and I didn’t take the ASVAB since 2007 he really works I’m thankful for all he is doing on YouTube keep up the good work Duran!
Danielle G.
All-Access Student
March 2021
Thank you Anderson Duran for helping me pass the asvab! I went to meps yesterday and finally scored high enough for the job I want. I couldn’t have done it with out you! The picat kicked me into the full asvab and I was so worried but all the studying paid off.
Jarquavion H. 
Google Review
Nov 2021
I have been attempting to pass the ASVAB since my senior year of highschool in 2017, I ended up going to college because I couldn’t pass it. Even while in college I still couldn’t pass it. I purchased the ASVAB for dummies book and it still didn’t work. I signed up for Mr. Duran’s tutoring sessions at the end of august after I scored a 21 and went to the live training session for a few weeks and took it again a few days ago and made a 31 on it. I did not go to every training session, but everyone I attended I stay the whole time and actually learned how to tackle the arithmetic reasoning and mathematics sections. Thank you sir, I highly recommend.
Zack S.
Google Review
Nov 2021
This guy really helped me improve my GT score and overall ASVAB score I went from a overall score of 44 and a 97 GT score to a 71 overall and a 112 GT score and I didn’t take the ASVAB since 2007 he really works I’m thankful for all he is doing on YouTube keep up the good work Duran!
Anna H.
All-Access Student
Feb 2022
Been out of school for more than a decade. Took the ASVAB multiple times but couldn't get a passing score. After signing up for this class I finally started to understand my mistakes. Now I've finally passed my ASVAB and just swore in today. Thank you coach Anderson Duran for all the positive vibes and passing score! I'll be suggesting your class to anyone that ever asks for a suggestion!
Devin S.
All-Access Student
Feb 2022
It is an honor to be part of the Army National Guard soldier and I really appreciate to thank you for the tutoring and help me with the studies, Mr. Anderson. I have been dealing with my recruiter for two years to join for the Army National Guard. Because I was born and raised in Japan and graduated from Japanese University with the bachelor's degree in International Education and professional in Karate in teaching and fighting. But United States military service does not admire my career life unfortunately, because no matter how physically strong, they required me to take the ASVAB to have a certain amount of score to get in to serve the country. I have deep understood about education such as basic math but having a hard time understanding taking it in a different language and test style. I studied for three to six month and took it at Los Angeles MEPS. But the result was terrible and could not join for Force for couple of years. I wanted to give up and quick taking the ASVAB test and honestly, I was scared taking it more than compete in Karate and MMA matches. But I could not give up this opportunity as a US citizenship to serve the country which what I did in the Karate World Championship in the past. Then when I needed help to prepare for the 3rd time in the ASVAB, life is the miracle and always have a reason for it. I met Coach Anderson and his education material, help me understand the importance of ASVAB and how to solve this obstacle. His teaching motivated me and all the students and understanding why the key to solve each material. His teaches the basics, how to solve problem, and lead each questions solving how and why? Understanding why the key is to solve ASVAB questions and other general topics outside of ASVAB test. Since I join as his student, my study style changed and raised my ASVAB score little by little. Currently with my career in martial arts instructor, I was working two more other jobs that time. But I always put the priority in the Online classes for two hours every day. Because he motivated me to overcome this opportunity to grow myself. After the online class I review the class materials with his online textbook called the Bootcamp and practice extra work on it to build up my confidence and understand how to strategize each problem along with other study materials like *ASVAB for Dummies* and *ASVAB Basic Training for the AFQT *by McGraw Hill. Studied hard for extra six month with him, I finally made it and deserve the job what I wanted using my B.A in International Education and martial arts. Now I know I can overcome anything because I took four times of ASVAB, which was hard and took a long discipline to achieve it and I believe US military deserves this mentality. No matter what I am from, I proved that I could join the Force. Next time it will be you. Because I did it, and you can do it. Just take time and stick with Mr. Anderson, he will guide you and understand how the things goes. It is the result of preparation, hard work and learning from the mistake. I took it four times and I did it and you can achieve it too. Thank you, Mr. Anderson and Duran Learning Service. Sincerely, Devin Y Spencer
Rykiel M.
All-Access Student
Feb 2022
So I just took my ASVAB AND I PASSED THANKS TO DURAN LEARNING! Coach Anderson is the most phenomenal teacher ever! He helped me increase my score by 20 points. All from the watching videos, attending classes and by the way he just one phone call or text away. I’m grateful for the experiencing Duran Learning from the # 1 TEACHER IN THE WORLD. Thanks Coach!This guy really helped me improve my GT score and overall ASVAB score I went from a overall score of 44 and a 97 GT score to a 71 overall and a 112 GT score and I didn’t take the ASVAB since 2007 he really works I’m thankful for all he is doing on YouTube keep up the good work Duran!
Walter J.
Google Review
March 2022
I owe a huge part of my success on the ASVAB to Duran Learning within 3 months of watching his courses. I went from scoring in the 30’s to a official 71! Thanks Duran Learning! Invest in your future!
Michael W.
All-Access Student
March 2022
Coach Anderson is beyond amazing for someone who had not done any type of math in over 3 years coach has made math a second nature to me and I really struggled with math until I started with coach a little over a month ago and I passed my ASVAB with a 61!!!!! Please guys don’t give up on yourself if you have a clear mind and heart anything is possible if you push yourself to achieve your goals I’m living proof that you can achieve your dreams if you dedicate yourself to it and even reach out for help don’t be afraid coach always has your back god bless And #ACETHEASVAB!!!! Best of luck everyone!!!
Nathan H.
All-Access Student
Jan 2022
This is a GREAT program. Coach Anderson really cares about every student he has. I originally scored a 35 on my ASVAB and after studying for about 2 months and I scored a 82!! Coach Anderson definitely is a great ASVAB coach. I HIGHLY recommend this program to everyone trying to get there score up
Brandon W.
All-Access Student
Dec 2021
Hey guys I passed on my 3rd try went from a 9 to a 35! Thanks Mr duran!
Njeuho D.
Google Review
Jan 2022
By the grace of God, I passed my ASVAB with a 41 after two attempts with the score of 17 and 18. I want to shoutout coach Anderson and his crew for amazing program #aceTheASVAB This has help me improve in Arithmetic reasoning, word knowledge, paragraph comprehension. Just to remember you guys that I am French speaking and English is my second. I wanted to give up but be on Coach Duran program helping more. Join the army was my first goal so after training, I will come back to improve my score and get the job that I deserve. I know that I am able. Keep going everyone you can do it. Luiki dior njeuho!!!!
Devon S.
All-Access Student
Jan 2022
I ain’t going to lie I’m glad I met this teacher he really help me out a lot and not I was able to pass my ASVAB with ease. First time I did it I got a 19 I went back a month and a half later after practicing here and I got a 40 right quick
Brianna E.
Google Review
Jan 2022
Coach Anderson has helped me increase by ASVAB score from 26 to a 42!
Megan G.
Google Review
Jan 2022
Coach Anderson and his team was the best thing to come into my life. I am 33 year's old and decided I wanted to join the military. I have not been in math classes for a long time. His courses are excellent refreshers. He breaks the problems down in ways you can understand it and becomes clear.
Malicah H.
Google Review
Jan 2022
When I first took the asvab I got a 18 the 2nd time I got a 21 thinking I was going to fail I found coach Andersons class. Took his courses and on my final attempt I got a 34! thank you coach
Roger T.
Google Review
Nov 2021
What can I say when I came to Anderson I already took the ASVAB and score 41 I was not happy and by a miracle I run into his page long story short 69 points later I found the job that I want thanks to his bootcamp. Best part is is affordable even tho I was on a budget the price fit me and now I'm leaving January to start my new career. Thanks Anderson
Austin P. 
Google Review
Nov 2021
His lessons are straight forward and he puts them in easy ways to understand, I've been out of high-school for 8 years and watched a ton of Anderson Durans videos. After 2 weeks I went and took my asvab and passed with a 48! I highly recommend doing his lessons. 
Ashely C.
Google Review
Nov 2021
I want to take the time to thank Duran Learning!! I am an E5 in the Navy and had been looking into cross-rating(change jobs). My ASVAB line scores did not allow me to qualify but I am proud to say that today I retook my ASVAB and finally qualified! If you would like tips let me know and I can share how I did my study sessions. From 39 to 67!!!
Tyla S.
Facebook Review
March 2021
I totally recommend this program to anyone who feels lost on what to study for the ASVAB! This program has helped me personally qualify for the Air Force! If I can put in the work to pass so can you. Exam affirmations can give you an extra boost if you need more confidence!
Marcela N. 
Facebook Review
Jan 2021
He is a great tutor and totally recommend him. I learn so much with him.
Harlie C.
Facebook Review
March 2021
I had taken the asvab yesterday and i scored a 40. The first time i took it, i had scored a 29. I definitely recommend 10/10 Duran LearningI want to take the time to thank Duran Learning!! I am an E5 in the Navy and had been looking into cross-rating(change jobs). My ASVAB line scores did not allow me to qualify but I am proud to say that today I retook my ASVAB and finally qualified! If you would like tips let me know and I can share how I did my study sessions. From 39 to 67!!!
Dean Y.
Facebook Review
April 2021
He is a good coach motivater and knows his stuff and is skilled. I highly recommend anyone else that’s having trouble with the ASVAB to hit my man Duran up
Melissa E.
Facebook Review
April 2021
My son Daniel has been using Duran learning for roughly 2 months and has increased his asvab by 35 points! He’s been extremely helpful and has went above and beyond to helping my son succeed. Stay committed and trust the process and your scores will go up!
MaeLois W.
Facebook Review
May 2021
I have been studying with Mr.Duran for about a good two weeks. I was anxious about taking the test because I wasn’t that confident in my test taking skills. I always took practice tests and told my recruiter that “I wasn’t ready yet”, but what I didn’t realize was how close to ready I actually was. I went to Mr.Durans classes and I built up my test confidence with his teachings and help with explaining the many different ways of how to solve just one problem, then finding the way that suits me. He truly knows, the ins and outs of how to actually take a hard problem that gives me chills and explains it and breaks it down in a way that I literally look at myself like 👀 really that was it lol. He has truly helped me out in the biggest ways and who would’ve known that it all started with just one of his YouTube videos that got me here today. He built up my confidence so much that I went in today and actually took my test, and I scored a freaking 73 and then went to meps right after for the verification test. That’s right your girl passed and she has a physical coming up next week and after that I’m completely in 🥰 I honestly wouldn’t have gotten to this point if it wasn’t for how much Mr.Duran helped me build my confidence I can’t thank you enough Mr.Duran. I wish you many blessings and success as you keep building our confidence and trust in ourselves to know that we do have what it takes to get us where we want to be. I’ll definitely see you on the other side and show you the true soldier I can be, thank you Mr.Duran, thank you. 🙏I want to take the time to thank Duran Learning!! I am an E5 in the Navy and had been looking into cross-rating(change jobs). My ASVAB line scores did not allow me to qualify but I am proud to say that today I retook my ASVAB and finally qualified! If you would like tips let me know and I can share how I did my study sessions. From 39 to 67!!!
Joshua F.
All-Access Student
Jan 2022
Duran learning is by far the most effective asvab prep program out.Coach Andersen is really good at what he does.His website design is organized and you can always get a hold of him if you need extra help.When he says he has your back, he means it.I was able to score a 73 on the asvab because of this program.
Daijah M.
Google Review
Jan 2022
So, my name is Daijah and I’ve been studying with Anderson youtube videos for a little bit over a month on and off , the first time I took the ASVAB; I scored a 26. Yesterday , after studying Anderson videos for again a little bit over a month, I took the ASVAB and scored a 41! And honestly I don’t think I could’ve did it without the help of Anderson youtube videos!!
Danielle T.
All-Access Student
Jan 2022
I signed up for Coach Duran’s course in November 2021. And with his help I was able to increase my score from being in the thirties when I first took the ASVAB test a couple of years ago to scoring a 45 on it when I took the test again yesterday. I highly recommend his course to anyone who needs help with studying for the ASVAB. Thanks again coach Anderson.When I first took the asvab I got a 18 the 2nd time I got a 21 thinking I was going to fail I found coach Andersons class. Took his courses and on my final attempt I got a 34! thank you coach
Jai W.
#AcetheASVAB
Sept 2021
I took the ASVAB yesterday and passed !!!
Evan O.
All-Access Student
Sept 2021
Welp I passed the ASVAB with a 49 and ship out to Fort Benning
Ciara J.
All-Access Student
Sept 2021
Proud to say I #acedtheasvab! Thanks coach Anderson !! if I can do it anyone can !! Don’t get discouraged if you fail STUDY STUDY STUDYI signed up for Coach Duran’s course in November 2021. And with his help I was able to increase my score from being in the thirties when I first took the ASVAB test a couple of years ago to scoring a 45 on it when I took the test again yesterday. I highly recommend his course to anyone who needs help with studying for the ASVAB. Thanks again coach Anderson.When I first took the asvab I got a 18 the 2nd time I got a 21 thinking I was going to fail I found coach Andersons class. Took his courses and on my final attempt I got a 34! thank you coach
Janasia B.
All-Access Student
Jan 2022
Hey you guys my name Janasia , For the last couple of months I’ve been working with Anderson in his asvab group tutoring class and it’s been an wonderful experience I would recommend anyone to him he’s great .
Tony H.
Google Review
Jan 2022
This is the true ASVAB helper here he help me alot it took me almost 3 tried to join the coast guard but thank to coach I pass it I went from a 7 to 15 to a 16 to a 87 and I wish I knew about his class the first time I took it bless your coach you help change my life and gave me my future career and I’m truly grateful and anybody who really wanna join the military take coach class it’s worth it and it really does help he go over everything down to it the most simplest way to remember so coach keep it up and I hope you can help change more people lives out there like you did mine much love coachSo, my name is Daijah and I’ve been studying with Anderson youtube videos for a little bit over a month on and off , the first time I took the ASVAB; I scored a 26. Yesterday , after studying Anderson videos for again a little bit over a month, I took the ASVAB and scored a 41! And honestly I don’t think I could’ve did it without the help of Anderson youtube videos!!
Brayner G.
Google Review
Dec 2021
The first time I went to meps I got an 18 on the asvab! Afterwards I came home and went on YouTube saw a lots of videos but none of them helped me like Duran learning did! After a good month of watching videos and practicing with his questions I went and got a 40! He is really good at teaching I recommend it a lotI signed up for Coach Duran’s course in November 2021. And with his help I was able to increase my score from being in the thirties when I first took the ASVAB test a couple of years ago to scoring a 45 on it when I took the test again yesterday. I highly recommend his course to anyone who needs help with studying for the ASVAB. Thanks again coach Anderson.When I first took the asvab I got a 18 the 2nd time I got a 21 thinking I was going to fail I found coach Andersons class. Took his courses and on my final attempt I got a 34! thank you coach
Evelyn S.
Google Review
Nov 2021
Thank you Anderson Duran for helping me pass the asvab! I went to meps yesterday and finally scored high enough for the job I want. I couldn’t have done it with out you! The picat kicked me into the full asvab and I was so worried but all the studying paid off.
Princess A.
Google Review
Nov 2021
I went from a 16 to a 44 after two weeks of watching his videos on YouTube
Cheraud N.
Google Review
Nov 2021
Thanks to coach and his classes I raised my score from a 29 to a 42 on my ASVAB yesterday. He is a great teacher. I would have never thought I'd get higher than a 31 until I got to his class. It gave me so much confidence and I thank him for all his help.
Jenna T.
Google Review
Dec 2021
If you are needing help in the mathematics for the ASVAB, #Duranlearning is The One!! He is the BEST tutor EVER! First of all, he really believes that everyone learns differently - and teaches that way! Secondly his heart is made of gold because he is there to set you up for success! He provides live turoring time, recorded youtube lessons, for free, to paid tutoring classes. He is also very welcoming and patient and is there for any questions. Before studying for the ASVAB (up through college) I struggled with math. Studying with Duran I got an 89 on the test! Thank you #Duranlearning
Anthony W.
All-Access Student
Dec 2021
Aderson is literally the best asvab tutor I could ask for I remember stressing about the asvab and saw an ad on YouTube about asvab tutoring and getting the score I deserve and I will never forget going to my first tutoring session and I was blown away I’ve never had a teacher make math fun and understanding.Coach always says I got your back and Mann he is not lying coach will have your back on this journey . I would 10/10 recommend coach Anderson to anyone who is pursuing the military I promise you will not regret it. #ACETHEASVAB yurrrrrrrrrp 💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾 Thank you coach
Adebanji A.
Google Review
Dec 2021
So I reached out to Coach Anderson five days to my exam… and I got a chance for a class ssn access to his recorded videos Those videos did the wonders! Went for my exam and passed! Just from listening and practicing all test questions he gave… using HIS methods! I’m so happy that I got a chance to enlist for Army. Thank you coach Anderson!
Endege P.
Google Review
Dec 2021
I am so glad that I found Coach Anderson . I failed the ASVAB 3 times with the Air Force and he helped me through my whole process . Then when I transitioned to the Army . I went back and looked at every single video he did . And I went from a 23 to a 35. I know it may not be the highest score . But Coach Anderson pushed me to believe in myself and I am forever grateful. If you want to succeed and score high on the ASVAB. Go with Coach Anderson. Now I am shipping out the 2nd of January to pursue my career as a chef in the US Army.
Jermey B.
Facebook Review
Dec 2020
Hey guys I’ve been in this group for about a month and I’ve been in the military for 12 years. I’ve always wanted to pull my ASVAB score up, but didn’t properly know how to make that happen. I’ve accomplished a lot while being the military. I’ve obtained a Bachelor’s degree and a Masters degree from a well known college because of God and hard work, but I still had a monkey on my back about pulling my ASVAB score up. One month I was able to do that with Duran learning. I didn’t get my 110 GT score like I wanted, but that’s because I was rushing to take the test, but Anderson Duran step by step math lessons got me 16 points away from my goal. Just like you all I had a hard time with the ASVAB, but I never quit. My advice to everyone is to keep going and don’t stop at the minimum score to get in the Army, strive for greatness and stay humble.
Tiara M.
Google Review
Dec 2021
Went from a 19 to a 35 after 2 months of tutoring. I've gotten a lot better at math.
Jenna V.
#AcetheASVAB
May 2021
I did it!! I got an 88!!! Thank you to Anderson and everyone that helped me out ❤I just wanted to say, thank you so much to Coach Anderson. I passed with a 40, my third try
Yanni P.
Facebook Review
Nov 2021
This bad boy was a huge help to pass my ASVAB and don’t know what else to say other than awesome! Thanx a bunch and keep up the good work! 💪
Martin W.
Facebook Review
May 2021
Highly recommend Duran learning, went from a 18 to 44 on my asvab, because of his motivation and patience to teach us made me more motivated to do whatever it took to pass the asvab.I passed my test today 🥳
Damian C.
Facebook Review
Aug 2020
Before I failed the ASVAB 6 Times and I wanted to give up I tried studying with the ASVAB For Dummies, Flashcards and etc. But I will be only going up like three or five points. Until my recruiter told me about Duran Leaning I automatically took the offer. I didn't wanna give up and I needed that little boost without paying so much money. Duran Learning is very affordable and very easy to join I strongly recommend it to people who are like me. The classes are very easy and simple and he will break it down and talk it out with you. I'm telling you this I felt like I was gonna get a 21 or 31 but with Duran Learning I already feel like I'm gonna get 50 or Higher on the ASVAB. P.S There's a free days of classes so you can take a peep at it 😁
Max F.
Facebook Review
Dec 2020
Friday, I enlisted into the Marines. I honestly struggled with the asvab 3 times, if you guys feel you're losing motivation keep going. I was there and struggled personally. But you gotta remind yourself why you're putting all the work in, it'll eventually pay off. Keep going I believe in you, best advice I heard and put into play was confidence.you have to believe in yourself for this thing.
Neilia R.
Google Review
Nov 2021
By the grace of God I Pass my Asvab with a 67!!!!!! I want to shout out Mr. Anderson and his crew for an amazing program #Acetheasvab !!!!! This has help me tremendously from General science to the Math Bootcamp and other topics. He’s great at explaining the hows and the Y!!!… Keep going everyone you can do it!
Ladoria F
#AcetheASVAB
Oct 2021
I passed !!! from a 25 to a 32 , thanks coach🙂.
Daijah M.
#AcetheASVAB
Sept 2021
I can finally say I passed my ASVAB test 
Junior A.
All-Access Student
Sept 2021
I Finally passed my ASVAB! After my 4th try and I want to thank Mr. Anderson for his help 🤞🏽 Anything is possible guys. You got this!🙏🏽I signed up for Coach Duran’s course in November 2021. And with his help I was able to increase my score from being in the thirties when I first took the ASVAB test a couple of years ago to scoring a 45 on it when I took the test again yesterday. I highly recommend his course to anyone who needs help with studying for the ASVAB. Thanks again coach Anderson.When I first took the asvab I got a 18 the 2nd time I got a 21 thinking I was going to fail I found coach Andersons class. Took his courses and on my final attempt I got a 34! thank you coach
Cathy R.
Facebook Review
May 2020
I would recommend Duran Learning to anyone who wants to pass the ASVAB or even get more confident in math for the future! You know you are enjoying the class when you look forward to it every week.
Andesha M.
Facebook Review
Jan 2021
The free lessons are examples that are going to be on both the practice test for the Asvab and the actual Asvab you take at MEPS. The Math bootcamp really works if math is what you are struggling with. Anderson Duran is always there when you need help studying. His weekly zoom meetings are so helpful and its amazing how the problems seem so easy once he explains how to work it out correctly. I would recommend his classes over anything else.
Ladasha R.
Google Review
Nov 2021
Great experience ☺️!!!
Luke R.
All-Access Student
July 2021
i enlisten in the Marines yesterday and i can't tell you how much Anderson Duran has helped me with the videos and examples and ASVAB practice tests. im happy with myself, my score could be better but i got what i wanted. Thank you all for the support from my previous posts and questions, and much thanks to Anderson. Good luck to all of you future; soldiers, sailors, Airmen, and Marines!!!
Alyssa F.
All-Access Student
July 2021
after 2 years of trying to take the asvab, my first score on taking it was a 20, between that time I was having so much self doubt but I still wanted to try & get into the air force. I waited 2 months, went to go take it again & got a 25. I was struggling so bad and was thinking so many negative thoughts. However, I tried 3 months later, studied hard & felt prepared. Test day comes and I score a 30, one point away from the minimum score. I was devasted and couldn’t believe it. I stopped studying and even the idea of air force wasn’t in my head anymore for at least 2 months. But my mom was the most supportive person that made me get back up & keep going. This time I decided to get a tutor and that’s when Anderson Duran came in. I studied almost every 3 days out of the week on his classes, while studying by myself & working 2 jobs. I was learning so much from his class, the way he teaches is so patient, explains very well and no judgment at all. anderson is an awesome teacher and anyone is lucky to have him as one. Then I finally decided to take my test july 29th, I felt so ready and prepared. I took my test & passed with a 58. Happy tears definitely were the emotions that whole day. I was so happy with all the work I put in, feeling motivated & anderson helping me out (plus other students that are going through the same thing). Don’t feel discouraged, if you really want it, you have to put the work in!! Don’t give up please, everyone’s chapter starts at different times, that doesn’t mean you give up!!!💚
Jose R.
All-Access Student
Aug 2021
Thanks God For The Blessings and to Anderson Duran For creating the perfect place for me to study. I pass the Motherflower ASVAB and now going for more. US AirForce .
Dilson R.
Facebook Review
April 2021
I'm writing this words all the way from the hotel, I couldn't be more thanksful with coach duran, with your patience you led me to succeed, being able to #ACETHEASVAB was possible because of you. I don't have enough words to say thanks coach. Coming from a 16 to a 49 in just one month is something that I am really impressed.
totally recommend 🔝🔝

Ahshia A.
Group Tutoring Student
Aug 2021
I passed my ASVAB for the Air Force
Foe L.
#AcetheASVAB
Nov 2021
Thanks a lot to mr Anderson I have passed
Valerie M.
All-Access Student
Aug 2021
Soo I failed the “practice afqt” 4 times. My recruiter had me take the Picat and I finally passed! On top of that.. I passed with a way higher score than I thought I would get. The next step is to take the verification test and then my physical. I literally couldn’t have done it without Anderson Duran! I owe him so many thank you’s. I felt so hopeless and then I found his tutoring group/website and look where I am at now, passed a test I never thought I would be able to. Thank you so much Mr.Anderson for giving me the motivation, help and proper tools that lead me to this! I recommend him to anyone who needs help with the asvab, because you will pass with his help! I can say that being 100% sure that he will help you pass!
Lorenzo B.
All-Access Student
Sept 2021
Passed the ASVAB today after I failed 3 times. Anything is possible. Thank you Anderson Duran!
Briana L.
All-Access Student
Oct 2021
Just wanted to say thank you Mr Duran! I finally passed the ASVAB on my 4th try!😁 never give up!!
Chau P.
#AcetheASVAB
Nov 2021
Hey everyone!! I just wanted to say I finally passed my ASVAB on my second try. I took it the first time without any studying at all and I only got a 41. So I had to retake the test because Air Force is picky lol. So I spent 4 months studying before I go to MEPS to retake and everything improved significantly!! Big shoutout to coach Anderson. For anyone that’s struggling with the ASVAB. you gotta studdyyy!!
Cekeeynarh H.
#AcetheASVAB
Oct 2021
I passed my ASVAB test today, thanks coach Anderson Duran . Thanks for your support
Joe P.
Facebook Review
Oct 2020
I would recommend anyone that is struggling with the asvab to join the duran learning program. Even if you can't do the live events he's all over youtube. I watched all the videos in 2 days study for a week and passed with ease taking the asvab. Thanks for all the knowledge man. Keep up the good work.
Adrian M.
All-Access Student
July 2021
I don’t know where to begin,, but I have made it! I have officially passed the ASVAB with a 38 and it’s all because Anderson Duran thank you! Your classes and website really helped me out a lot.. 38 might not be a lot,But my Journey was. taking the ASVAB wasn’t easy for me. My first time I took the ASVAB I gotten a 9. The second time I retook the ASVAB I gotten a 20. And finally I gotten a 38. For anyone who is reading this and is currently studying or taking the asvab it is possible!! If you put in your time and your work on this. YOU WILL SUCCEED!!! DONT EVER GIVE UP!!! #USMC #HARDWORKPAYSOFF
Nicole S.
Facebook Review
Jan 2021
Passed the ASVAB with an 80!!! Im so happy. It took me months to get ready to review. If i didnt find Mr.Duran’s facebook tutoring group maybe until now Im just slacking off at home trying to figure out how to start reviewing. His website is so organized that it encourages me to study. His teachings, it’s amazing. He is the best!! He made me love answering math. I recommend Duran Learning for those struggling in math. It helps a lot.